Call Centre Expo

Register as a visitor

 

1st - 2nd October 2014

National Hall, Olympia London

Add dates to diary

Contact Us

Exhibiting, Sales & Sponsorship

Jason Rampersaud
Senior Account Manager

t: +44 (0)207 921 8479
e: jason.rampersaud@ubm.com

Visiting, PR, Marketing & Website

Emilie Oliveira
Marketing Manager

t: +44 (0)207 234 8715
e: emilie.oliveira@ubm.com
Michael Morrison
Marketing Executive

t: +44 (0)207 921 8268
e: michael.morrison@ubm.com

Lindsey Bredin
PR Manager

t: +44 (0)20 7921 8458
e: lindsey.bredin@ubm.com
 

Operations

Robert Cottrell
Operations Executive
0207 921 8166
e: cceops@ubm.com

General Queries

Caroline Hirst
Portfolio Support Executive

t: +44 (0)207 921 8324
e: caroline.hirst@ubm.com

Overall Event Responsibility

Helen Curl
Head of Customer Management

t: +44 (0)207 921 8507
e: helen.curl@ubm.com
Simon Mills
Portfolio Diretor

t: +44 (0)207 921 8538
e: simon.mills@ubm.com