Contact Us

Exhibiting, Sales & Sponsorship

Jason Rampersaud
Sales Manager

t: +44 (0)207 921 8479
e: jason.rampersaud@ubm.com

Evaline Shawl
Business Development 

t: +44 (0)207 921 8478
e: evaline.shawl@ubm.com
 

Visiting, PR, Editorial & Marketing

Emily Nicols
Marketing Manager

t: +44 (0)207 921 8549
e: emily.nicols@ubm.com
Jonathan Eungblut
Marketing Executive

T: +44 (0)207 921 8268
e: jonathan.eungblut@ubm.com

 

Operations

Henrietta Collier
Operations& Client Services Executive

t: +44 (0)207 921 8166
e: cceops@ubm.com
Fay Gillard
Operations Manager

t: +44 (0) 207 921 8166
e: cceops@ubm.com

 

General Queries

Kiara Bergan
Portfolio Support Executive

t: +44 (0)207 921 8324
e: kiara.bergan@ubm.com

 

 

Overall Event Responsibility

Helen Curl
Head of Customer Management

t: +44 (0)207 921 8507
e: helen.curl@ubm.com
Simon Mills
Portfolio Diretor

t: +44 (0)207 921 8538
e: simon.mills@ubm.com

 

eCommerce ExpoCustomer Contact Expo will once again be located next door to eCommerce Expo.

eCommerce Expo is the UK’s biggest marketplace for buyers and suppliers of the latest ecommerce technology, products and services focusing on all areas of ecommerce, delivering specialist advice, products & services and thought leadership on areas including: marketing, platforms, payments, delivery & logistics, customer service and the more generalist topics affecting ecommerce and multichannel strategies. Find out more.

SPONSORS

loading...
loading...
loading...
loading...
loading...
loading...
loading...
loading...

8x8

EVENT PARTNERS

Contact Babel

CallCentre