Call Centre Expo

30th Sep - 1st Oct 2015

National Hall, Olympia London

Add dates to diary

Contact Us

Exhibiting, Sales & Sponsorship

Jason Rampersaud
Sales Manager

t: +44 (0)207 921 8479
e: jason.rampersaud@ubm.com
Matt Wilson
Business Development Manager

t: +44 (0)207 955 3956
e: matt.wilson@ubm.com

Visiting, PR, Editorial & Marketing

Emilie Oliveira
Marketing Manager

t: +44 (0)207 234 8715
e: emilie.oliveira@ubm.com
Jonathan Eungblut
Marketing Executive

T: +44 (0)207 921 8268
e: jonathan.eungblut@ubm.com

Operations

Robert Cottrell
Operations Executive

t: +44 (0)207 921 8166
e: cceops@ubm.com

General Queries

Kiara Bergan
Portfolio Support Executive

t: +44 (0)207 921 8324
e: kiara.bergan@ubm.com

Overall Event Responsibility

Helen Curl
Head of Customer Management

t: +44 (0)207 921 8507
e: helen.curl@ubm.com
Simon Mills
Portfolio Diretor

t: +44 (0)207 921 8538
e: simon.mills@ubm.com