Contact Us

Exhibiting, Sales & Sponsorship

Jason Rampersaud
Sales Manager

t: +44 (0)207 921 8479
e: jason.rampersaud@ubm.com
Evaline Shawl
Business Development 

t: +44 (0)207 921 8478
e: evaline.shawl@ubm.com

Visiting, PR, Editorial & Marketing

Kieran Proverbs
Marketing Manager

t: +44 (0)207 234 8715
e: kieran.proverbs@ubm.com
Jonathan Eungblut
Marketing Executive

T: +44 (0)207 921 8268
e: jonathan.eungblut@ubm.com

Operations

Robert Cottrell
Operations Executive

t: +44 (0)207 921 8166
e: cceops@ubm.com

General Queries

Kiara Bergan
Portfolio Support Executive

t: +44 (0)207 921 8324
e: kiara.bergan@ubm.com

Overall Event Responsibility

Helen Curl
Head of Customer Management

t: +44 (0)207 921 8507
e: helen.curl@ubm.com
Simon Mills
Portfolio Diretor

t: +44 (0)207 921 8538
e: simon.mills@ubm.com

 

NETWORKING

With 5000+ visitors this is the meeting place for the whole industry

INSIGHTS

Discover how you improve your knowledge with industry leaders

NEW PRODUCTS

See the latest products from the most innovative companies in customer services

NEW BUSINESS

If you are looking for active buyers , this is the place for you

SPONSORS

MEDIA PARTNERS

headline sponsor

salesforce

ecom

headline sponsor

salesforce

ecom