• Google+



Award categories

The European Call Centre & Customer Service Awards are open to organisations in both the private and public sectors. There is no limit as to how many categories an organisation can enter.

Entries for this year's Awards have now closed. If you would like to know when it opens for 2015 please fill in our enquiry form.

If you would like to attend the Awards ceremony which takes place on Thursday 12th June 2014 at the Old Billingsgate [Add date to calendar] the make sure you Book your table now


Please browse the full list of categories below to find out which one is perfect for you and your organisation.

Membership of the Top 50 for 2014 is now open

Is your customer service strong enough

Enquire now